A photographic stop-motion music video created by Caleb Freese *


Per Fernando • composed by A.D. Silverstein and premeired by the AGQ

Choreography and performance by Junichi Fukuda *


Choreography by Carol Bartlett and performance by Maia Draper-Reich and Gabriel Santos *
Peabody Dance, Spring Showcase 2012


La Grande Terre by Olivier Bensa


Meltwater by Christopher Gainey *


Be Not Afeard: Music From Prospero’s Island (mvts. IV, V) by Ronald Pearl **

* Commissioned by Jonathan Zwi for the Atlantic Guitar Quartet with support from the Presser Foundation and the Peabody Conservatory.

** Written for the Atlantic Guitar Quartet